Site Loader
Advertise With Us
Opposite la champagne Tropicana Ibeju Lekki Lagos Nigeria
Opposite la champagne Tropicana Ibeju Lekki Lagos Nigeria

Academic Calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session has been published. The academic calendar shows a break down of the academic activities and events in the Federal University oye-ekiti (FUOYE) for the 2019/2020 academic session. The break down of academic activities and events are shown on the table below;

1st Semester


 

FUOYE Academic Calendar For 2019/2020 Session

DATES EVENTS

Monday 13th – Friday 24th January 2020 Resumption, Screening, and Registration of Fresh Students

Monday 13th – Friday 24th January 2020 Late registration for fresh students

Monday 3rd February 2020 Resumption/ Registration for Returning Students/Lecture begin for fresh students

Monday 10th February Lectures Begin for returning Students

Monday 17th February – Monday 24th February 2020 Late Payment of School Fees/Registration for Returning students (attracts a fee of Five Thousand Naira (N5,000)

Friday 20th March 2020 Matriculation Ceremony


Friday 15th May 2020 Lectures End for all Students

Monday 18th – Friday 22nd May 2020 Revision Week for all Students


Monday 25th May 2020 First Semester Examinations Begin for all Students

READ ALSO  2020 BUas Bachelor Scholarships At Breda University, Netherlands

Saturday 13th June 2020 First Semester Examinations End for all Students

End of First Semester 2019/2020 Academic Session

Monday 15th – Friday 26th June 2020 First Semester Break

SUMMARY OF FIRST SEMESTER 2019/2020 ACADEMIC SESSION

Registration of Fresh & Returning Students 3 Weeks

Lectures 13 Weeks

Revision 1 Week

Examinations 3 Weeks

Total 19 Weeks

2nd Semester

 

DATES EVENTS

Monday 29th June 2020 Lectures Begin for All Students

Monday 29th June to July 6th 2020 Registration

Monday 10th – Friday 14th August 2020 Students Union Week

Friday 2nd October 2020 Lectures End

Monday 5th – Friday 9th October 2020 Revision Week

Monday 12th October 2020 Second Semester Examinations Begin

Saturday 31st October 2020 Second Semester Examinations End

Thursday 26th November 2020 End of 2019/2020 Academic Session

SUMMARY OF SECOND SEMESTER 2019/2020 ACADEMIC SESSION

Lectures 13 Weeks

Revision 1 Week

Examination 3 Weeks

Total 17 Weeks

Post Author:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *