FUNAAB Calendar 2019/2020 Session

Funaab Calendar For the 2019/2020 academic year, the Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta (FUNAAB) timetable is out.

For the first semester and the second semester, see the FUNNAB academic calendar below.

The revised academic calendar for the first semester and second semester of the 2019/2020 academic session has been issued by the Federal University of Agriculture authorities, Abeokuta (FUNAAB).

 FUNAAB Calendar 2020
The updated 2019/2020 Session Academic Calendar was approved by the Senate as follows:

  • ICT & VLE Fresh Student Preparation, Fresh Student Orientation-Monday, January 11-Friday, January 22, 2021
  • Training for returning students Registration & VLE-Monday, January 11-Friday, January 22, 2021
  • Lectures for the First Semester Begin (online) Monday, 25 January 2021

  • Friday, February 5, 2021, Late Registration with Penalty Begins
    Sunday, February 14, 2021, Late Registration with Penalty Ends and Registration Portal Closes
    Wednesday, March 3, 2021 MATRICULATION
    62nd opening lecture, Wednesday 3 March 2021
    End of First Semester Lectures-Friday, 26 March 2021
    First Semester Reviews start Tuesday, April 6, 2021
    End of first semester tests, Friday, April 23, 2021
    63rd opening lecture, Wednesday 28 April 2021
    Lectures for the second-semester start Monday, May 10, 2021
    64th Opening Lecture-Wednesday, 19 May 2021
    Unique Senate to consider First Semester
    Thursday, June 3, 2021 Test Results
    65th Opening Lecture-Wednesday, 16 June 2021
    Lectures of the second-semester end on Friday, July 9, 2021
    66th Opening Lecture-Wednesday, 7 July 2021
    Examinations for the second-semester start Monday, July 19, 2021
    Second Semester Exams End – Friday, August 6, 2021
    67th Opening Lecture-Wednesday, 18 August 2021
    Second Semester, Special Senate to remember
    Thursday, September 9, 2021 Test Results and End of Session
  • JAMB 2020: Performance Statistics For UTME 2020 FUNAAB Calendar

funaab calendar