DELSU JUPEB Academic Calendar for the 2018/2019 session has been published. All students of the Delta State University, Abraka undergoing the Joint University Preliminary Examination Board (JUPEB) programme are to note that the academic activities for the 2018/2019 academic session will run as indicated below;

DELSU 2018/2019 JUPEB ACADEMIC CALENDAR


FIRST SEMESTER
Monday, October 22 –  Friday, November 9, 2018 Screening and Online Registration
Monday, November 5 – Friday, December 21, 2018 Seven (7) Weeks of Intensive Lectures
Monday, November 19 – Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Orientation Programme
Saturday, December 22, 2018 – Saturday,  January 5, 2019 Christmas / New Year Break
Monday, January 7, – Friday, January 11, 2019 First Inter-Course  Assessment
Monday, January 14. 2019 – Friday February 8, 2019 Four (4) Weeks of Lectures
Monday, February 11, 2019 – Friday, February 15, 2019 Revision
Monday, February  18, 2019 – Friday, February  22, 2019 First Semester Examinations
Saturday, February 23, 2019 – Friday, March 1, 2019 First Semester Break
SECOND SEMESTER
Monday, March 4, 2019 – Friday, May 10, 2019 Ten (10) Weeks of Lectures
Monday, May 13, 2019 – Friday, May 17, 2019 Second Inter-Course  Assessment
Monday, May 20, 2019 – Friday, May 31, 2019 Two (2) Weeks of Revision
Monday, June 3, 2019 – Saturday, June 17, 2019 JUPEB Final Examination